Does Deathtouch kill indestructible?

Does Deathtouch kill indestructible?

Deathtouch destroys creatures by inflicting one point of damage, Planeswalkers are not creatures so they are not affected by deathtouch.

Regeneration can replace this event. 704.5h If a creature has toughness greater than 0, and it’s been dealt damage by a source with deathtouch since the last time state-based actions were checked, that creature is destroyed. Regeneration can replace this event.

There’s nothing in the rules about deathtouch cancelling out. They might be confused by “702.2f. Multiple instances of deathtouch on the same object are redundant.”.

Can Deathtouch kill a player?

Yes, indestructible creatures can be killed by reducing their toughness to 0 or less. As a sidenote, Tragic Slip does not give counters (but still it works).

Does desthtouch defeat indestructible? No, deathtouch causes “lethal damage” to creatures, indestructible creatures cannot be killed by “lethal damage”. 702.2a Deathtouch is a static ability.

You are on this page it means you are in the search of best 10 Does Deathtouch kill indestructible?. Our editorial team is doing its best to facilitate you with best selling Does Deathtouch kill indestructible?. You are warmly welcome here. This page will help you to buy Does Deathtouch kill indestructible? and to do authentic decision. If you are uncertain where to start your research, do not worry; we have you covered. Don't worry If you find it difficult buy your favorite item from amazon. We have organized all pages of the website with deep research and coding to guide our websites visitors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.